

## Central University of Himachal Pradesh

Temporary Academic Block, Shahpur

No. Hostel/2-3/CUHP/15/ Dated: 04.08.2015

### **NOTICE**

# SECOND LIST OF STUDENTS WHO HAVE BEEN ADMITTED IN MEHAR CHAND MAHAJAN CHATRAVAS (HOSTEL), KANGRA, HIMACHAL PRADESH

The following students have been admitted in Mehar Chand Mahajan Chatravas (Hostel), Kangra, Himachal Pradesh on the basis of Merit in Composite Score. Students have been allotted rooms following the reservation policy of Government of India and merit in the Composite Score. The list of selected candidates and rooms allotted to them are given below:

Sr.	Name of the Student	Father's	Programme	Category	Composite	Allotment				
NO.		Name	of		Score	of				
			Study			Room No.				
OPEN CATEGORY										
1.	ADITYA SHARMA	AMARJEET SHARMA	PHY	GENERAL	63.13	201				
2.	ANIKET SINGH BHADWAL	BIBIKESHAN SINGH	ENG	GENERAL	63.39	202				
3.	ANKIT KUMAR	KEWAL KRISHAN	ENG	OBC	59.97	206				
4.	ASHUTOSH GARG	JAI GOPAL	PHY	GENERAL	61.66	210				
5.	ASIF ISHAQ MIR	MOHD ISHAQ MIR	PHY	GENERAL	61.61	211				
6.	AYUSH	BALJIT KUMAR	MBA (T&T)	GENERAL	61.85	218				
7.	PANKAJ KUMAR	GOVIND RAM	MATH	GENERAL	60.34	219				
8.	RUPESH MANKOTIA	BALDEV SINGH MANKOTIA	МВА	GENERAL	59.96	220				
9.	SURESH KUMAR	VEER SINGH	MATH	GENERAL	61.61	220				
SC CATEGORY										
1.	PIYUSH RAJ BHARTI	PAWAN KUMAR	MATH	SC	57.43	201				
2.	RAMAN KUMAR	JAGDISH CHAND	MBA	SC	53.76	204				
3.	SHIV SHARAN	VIJAY KUMAR	MATH	SC	55.42	208				
		ST CATE	GORY	•	•	•				
1.	SAHIL SANJAN	RADHAY SHAM	ENG	ST	54.00	209				
OBC CATEGORY										
1.	ANKIT DHIMAN	PRADEEP KUMAR DHIMAN	MBA	OBC	59.32	219				
2.	DEEPJYOTI BORUAH	MONURANJAN BOURAH	PHY	OBC	55.88	219				
3.	MOHAMMAD SHAMIM	SHAKEEL AHMAD	ECO	OBC	44.77	220				
4.	MOHD. REHAN KHAN	MOHD RASHIV	MSW	OBC	47.17	102				
5.	PRASHANT MUKAMIA	ASHWANI KUMAR	MBA	OBC	55.28	102				
6.	SAURAV DHIMAN	JEEVAN SINGH	MBA (T&T)	OBC	49.86	103				

WAITING LIST										
1.	SUSHIL KUMAR	YASH PAUL	MBA	GENERAL	59.39					
2.	SAHIL PARMAR	PRADEEP	MBA	GENERAL	59.04					
3.	DINESH KUMAR	RAKESH KUMAR	MBA	GENERAL	58.51					
4.	BINEET KUMAR KOUNDAL	AMAR SINGH	MSW	GENERAL	57.66					
5.	RITESH RANA	SUBHASH CHAND	IT	GENERAL	56.91					
6.	RAVI THAKUR	AMAR SINGH THAKUR	IT	GENERAL	54.75					
7.	RAMAN KUMAR	JAGDISH CHAND	MBA	SC	53.76					
8.	RAJESH KUMAR	DAVINDER BHARDWAJ	NMC	GENERAL	52.60					
9.	AJAY KUMAR BANERJEE	A K BANERJEE	NMC	GENERAL	52.40					
10.	ZISHANUL HAQUE	SYED MOBINUL HAQUE	NMC	GENERAL	52.14					
11.	MD. ATAULLAH	MD. HABIB AHMAD	MSW	GENERAL	49.58					
12.	NITISH KUMAR	BHEEM SINGH	JCW	GENERAL	49.12					
13.	GAURAV KUMAR	AMAR CHAND	MBA (T&T)	SC	46.40					
14.	VIJAY KUMAR DUBEY	SURESH KUMAR DUBEY	NMC	GENERAL	44.64					
15.	VIVEK	HARBANS	ECO	GENERAL	41.75					
16.	SHAILESH KAUSHAL	B.N.P. RAJAK	JCW	SC	39.74					

- All students whose names appear in the above list are advised to deposit Hostel Fee amounting to Rs. 6,250/- (Rupees Six Thousand Two Hundred Fifty Only) for the 1<sup>st</sup> semester at the "University Counter" at Temporary Academic Block, Shahpur on 4<sup>th</sup> and 5<sup>th</sup> August, 2015 failing which their admission in the hostel will be cancelled.
- In case of any vacancy, the new list of allotment of hostel accommodation shall be issued on 6<sup>th</sup> August, 2015
- All residents of the hostel have to follow 'Hostel Rules and Regulations' a copy of which will be given to them in the hostel.

### **Dean Students' Welfare & Provost**

### Copy to:

- 1. University Web-site/Notice Boards at TAB and Mehar Chand Mahajan Chatravas (Hostel), Kangra, HP.
- 2. Dr. Navneet Sharma, Warden, Mehar Chand Mahajan Chatravas (Hostel), Kangra for information.
- 3. Mr. Virender Singh, LDC (TAB) to collect the fee from the selected students and submit the list of those who have deposited the fee to Dean Students' Welfare & Provost by 6 pm on 5<sup>th</sup> August, 2014.
- 4. PA to PVC for the kind information of Pro Vice-Chancellor, CUHP.
- 5. PS to VC for the kind information of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, CUHP.
- 6. Registrar, CUHP for information.
- 7. Finance Officer, CUHP for information.

**Dean Students' Welfare& Provost**